| Free plan | Yes, Free | Yes, Free | Yes, Free | No. A 14 day free trial |
|---|
| Lowest paid plan | Pro ₹294 a month, or ₹2,818 a year | Starter ₹256.67 a month billed yearly, or ₹405 month to month | Creator US$10 a month, or US$100 a year | Creator US$29 a month, or US$300 a year |
|---|
| Fee on sales | Was 8% on Free and 2% on Pro, now 0% on sales.8% on Free, 2% on Pro. 0% on sales, limited period offer. | 0% Linktree fee on Pro and Premium. Stripe charges 2.9% plus US$0.30 a sale | 9% on Free and Creator, 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max | 0% Stan fee. Stripe or PayPal fees apply |
|---|
| Buyers pay by UPI | Yes, paid straight to you | Not stated. Cards through Stripe | Not stated. Stripe and PayPal | Not stated. Stripe and PayPal |
|---|
| Sellers in India get paid | Yes, buyers pay you directly | No. India is not on its list of countries for paid sales | Not stated. Its help centre says India may have restrictions | India is not on its Stripe country list. PayPal for India is not stated |
|---|
| Sell files | Yes | Yes, paid files on Pro and Premium | Yes | Yes |
|---|
| Paid 1:1 bookings | Yes | Yes, paid bookings on Pro and Premium | Yes | Yes |
|---|